Contacts

WE ARE OPEN:
Monday - Saturday 9.30-12.30 am / 3.30 - 7.30 pm
Close: Monday morning - Sunday

CONTACT US :

Bordighera show-room
info@picconalbicocco.it

Ventimiglia show-room
ventimiglia@picconalbicocco.it

Gianluca Berlusconi
gianluca.berlusconi@picconalbicocco.it

Claudia Berlusconi
claudia.berlusconi@picconalbicocco.it

Giuliana Molinari
giuliana.molinari@picconalbicocco.it

Laura Pozzoli
laura.pozzoli@picconalbicocco.it

Ilaria Bestagno
ilaria.bestagno@picconalbicocco.it 

 

Information request form:

 

 

PICCONALBICOCCO BORDIGHERA
Via Vittorio Emanuele 190
18012 Bordighera (IM)
tel: +39 0184 261432 - fax: +39 0184 267646
e-mail: info@picconalbicocco.it
PICCONALBICOCCO VENTIMIGLIA
Via Aprosio 11
18039 Ventimiglia (IM)
tel: +39 0184 351246 - fax: +39 0184 351246
email: ventimiglia@picconalbicocco.it

Privacy Policy copyright
APP Store
design by DigitalEyes